You've successfully subscribed to Knowledge Base
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to Knowledge Base
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info is updated.
Billing info update failed.
- Highlight any workspace in the pop-out menu
- Click on the kebab icon (three dots) followed by 'Share with Team'.
- Then select a Team name from the list.
- That workspace will instantly be visible in the workspaces menu for all team members.
- Team members will also get a desktop notification that the workspace has been shared, and an alert will appear in the Team feed widget.
- All team members can edit and add widgets to a shared workspace.